Latest News

16.01.2018
Blick Rothenberg Webinar – Attention: US HR, finance and payroll specialists
news image

There are many complex aspects to managing the tax and payroll implications associated with posting employees from the US to the UK. Planning is critical and ‘know-how’ invaluable to making sure that your employees’ assignments are a success.

Drawing on our many years’ experience of working with US companies and involving several real-life case studies, the webinar will focus on the following:

  • How to plan for an effective assignment.
  • Your company’s tax and social security compliance obligations.
  • Managing cost and utilising available tax reliefs.
  • Developing the right support for your assignees.
  • Avoiding the pitfalls.

The webinar will be presented by Lee Hamilton, partner in our global mobility team.

Date: Tuesday 13 February

Time: 5:00pm-6:00pm (GMT)

12:00pm-1:00pm (EST)

9:00am-10:00am (PST)

Please click here to register for this webinar.

LATEST NEWS SEARCH

News Category