BKR EMEA REGIONAL SITE 29 Sep 2016
London,
United Kingdom

Arcangelo Agogliati (Chair)

Ulrich Viefers (Vice Chair)

Ulrich Viefers (Vice Chair)
Düsseldorf, Germany uviefers@wws-mg.de WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbH

Imad Abou Nasr

Imad Abou Nasr
Beirut, Lebanon & Erbil, Iraq imad.abounasr@abounasrcpa.com Abou Nasr & Associates

Pascal Bejon

Pascal Bejon
Paris, France P.Bejon@groupesfc.fr Groupe SFC

Graeme Boake

Graeme Boake
Johannesburg, South Africa GraemeB@boake.co.za Boake Incorporated

Andre Buijsman

Andre Buijsman
Almere, Netherlands Andre.Buijsman@flynth.nl Flynth

Wolfgang Dibiasi

Wolfgang Dibiasi
Vienna, Austria w.dibiasi@artus.at ARTUS Group

Nilesh Shah

Nilesh Shah
London, United Kingdom nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com Blick Rothenberg LLP

Angelos Theodorou

Angelos Theodorou
Nicosia, Cyprus angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu Euroglobal SEE Audit Ltd