TIME ZONELondon,
United Kingdom

select

EMEA Board

Lourens Oosthuizen (Chairman)

Lourens Oosthuizen (Chairman)

Cape Town, South Africa

lourens@logistastb.co.za

Logista Inc.

Arcangelo Agogliati

Arcangelo Agogliati

Milan, Italy

arcangelo.agogliati@ditrag-bkr.it

Ditrag

Alain Forestier

Alain Forestier

Paris, France

Alain.Forestier@exponens.com

Exponens

Ivan Fučík

Ivan Fučík

Prague, Czech Republic

ivan@fucik.cz

Fučík & partneři s.r.o.

Peter Janssen

Peter Janssen

Roermond, Netherlands

Peter.Janssen@flynth.nl

Flynth

Hakan Şahin

Hakan Şahin

Istanbul, Turkey

hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr

Işık Yeminli Mali Müşavirlik ve Bağımsız Denetim A.Ş

Nilesh Shah

Nilesh Shah

London, United Kingdom

nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com

Blick Rothenberg

Angelos Theodorou

Angelos Theodorou

Nicosia, Cyprus

angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu

Euroglobal SEE Audit Ltd

Ulrich Viefers

Ulrich Viefers

Düsseldorf, Germany

uviefers@wws-mg.de

WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbH