BKR EMEA REGIONAL SITE 02 Sep 2014
London,
United Kingdom

Nilesh Shah (Chairman)

Nilesh Shah (Chairman)
London, United Kingdom nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com Blick Rothenberg LLP

Arcangelo Agogliati (Vice Chair)

Arcangelo Agogliati (Vice Chair)
Milan, Italy arcangelo.agogliati@ditrag-bkr.it Ditrag

Pascal Bejon

Pascal Bejon
Paris, France P.Bejon@groupesfc.fr Groupe SFC

Graeme Boake

Graeme Boake
Johannesburg, South Africa GraemeB@boake.co.za Boake Incorporated

Andre Buijsman

Andre Buijsman
Almere, Netherlands Andre.Buijsman@flynth.nl Flynth

Ivan Fučík

Ivan Fučík
Prague, Czech Republic ivan@fucik.cz Fučík & partneři s.r.o.

Hakan Şahin

Hakan Şahin
Istanbul, Turkey hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr Işık Yeminli Mali Müşavirlik ve Bağımsız Denetim A.Ş

Angelos Theodorou

Angelos Theodorou
Nicosia, Cyprus angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu Euroglobal SEE Audit Ltd

Ulrich Viefers

Ulrich Viefers
Düsseldorf, Germany uviefers@wws-mg.de WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbH